Maddie Cogar, vilken skillnad på bara ett år!

 
WHAT A DIFFERENCE A YEAR CAN MAKE!
After a lot of hesitation about whether to upload this or not, I decided I should be proud of my journey instead of ashamed of where I started.
I used to use the age old excuse "I could never be slim, I just have a big build" .... RUBBISH!
But I took a baby step in the right direction, and step by step I got to where I wanted to be.
Don't let the distance between you and your goals stop you... because if you have the time to be on Facebook reading this, you have the time to live a healthy and happy lifestyle xx Maddie Cogar
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Semlan-Foto säger:

Nu har jag startat en ny Dagens blogg tävling där du har chansen att visas bland mina läsare!
Mer om tävlingen hittar du här -->

http://semlanofc.blogg.se/2012/july/dagens-blogg.html#comment

ha en bra dag! :D

2012-07-20 | 15:31:47
Bloggadress: http://semlanofc.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback